Happy Birthday Jon Bon Jovi

Pardon me, but I do believe my age is showing. The proof is in the fact that I do believe that at 50 years old, Jon Bon Jovi is way hotter than he ever was in his 20s. I’m not sure if it’s me or if it’s him, but at this point, I’m not sure I really care….I’ll just enjoy the eye candy. Dude makes 50 look gooooood. It would seem that 50 is the new “Yeah, I’d tap that”.

Jon Bon Jovi is 50

Happy Birthday Jon Bon Jovi

Jon Bon Jovi naked

Happy Birthday to the man who, at 50, still provides plenty of fuel for the old spank bank.

.

6 Responses

  1. I’m completely with you. Bon Jovi and Sting – Yum. Yum. Yum. This is what getting better with age looks like. 🙂

  2. You’re not alone. I didn’t find him particularly attractive when I was 14 and listening to Slippery When Wet. Now, at nearly age 39, is he hot? HELL YES. Dead sexy. I was lucky enough to see him up close in London – I won a trip and got to attend the concert. They allowed us up on the side stage right beside them for 3 songs. 🙂

  3. Yep, I could list off a ton of men who look better at 50. *drool*

    Thanks for the eye candy.

  4. Yum, I agree.

  5. im with ya sisters!!! he was hot in the 80″s but like jon says “he’s aging like fine wine!!” i’ll get drunk with him as my wine ANYDAY!!

  6. There is no doubt that Bon Jovi will be one of the best rockstars of all times. :

    <a href="Find out more about our own internet page too
    http://www.caramoantourpackage.com/caramoan-package/

Leave a Reply

