Atlantic Lottery Holiday Mega Pack

[Apologies to my readers not in the Atlantic Canada region who aren’t able to participate, as the Atlantic Lottery Holiday Mega Pack is only available to residents of the Atlantic Canada region. I’ll be back to my regularly scheduled blogging soon, I promise!]

So this post brings you both good news and bad news.

The bad news is that there’s only a week and a half left until Christmas. And honestly? I bet that there are a lot of you out there still looking for last minute gifts. I’ll be brave enough to admit that I’ve still got a person or two to cross off my list.

The good news? I’m bringing you information on a great gift idea for those hard-to-buy for people who might still be lingering on your list. The Atlantic Lottery Holiday Mega Pack can make a great gift for those people that you might not know that well but still would like to give a gift to. I’m thinking people like teachers and daycare workers, maybe your dog walker or coworker you don’t really know that well whose name you drew for “Secret Santa”. A lottery pack like this would make a great gift for my older brother, who is notoriously difficult to buy for. My family often tucks scratch tickets into birthday and Christmas cards. Fun!

The Atlantic Lottery Holiday Mega Pack is available for $20 and includes 10 games in each pack. There is a guaranteed winner in every pack, so each gift recipient is guaranteed a prize with each Holiday Mega Pack! It’s always a thrill to win, even if it’s a small prize like a free ticket. The really exciting thing?  There are top prizes of $125,000! Merry Christmas!

Please remember, lottery tickets should not be purchased as gifts for children this holiday season. Although Atlantic Lottery’s products make great gifts during the holiday season, they’re only great gifts if they’re going to someone 19+. You must be 19+ to purchase, play or redeem any Atlantic Lottery product, so please refrain from purchasing lottery products or promoting the purchase of lottery products for anyone under the age of 19.

**A reminder that lottery tickets should not be purchased as gifts for children this holiday season.**

Disclosure – I am participating in Atlantic Lottery’s “Holiday Mega Pack” campaign by Mom Central Canada. I received compensation as a thank you for my participation. The opinions on this blog are my own.

2 Responses

  1. Honestly…my mom always put Atlantic Lotto scratch tickets in my stockings each year. I don’t think I ever won more than $10, but it was still a fun thing to do on Christmas morning.

Leave a Reply

