Wednesday Gratitude

As it’s currently pouring rain outside, I sit here with a few extra minutes to myself this morning, extremely grateful that my friend and neighbour is giving the girls and I a drive to school and work.

Thank you, friend. You greatly improved my quality of life today.

What else am I grateful for today?

I’m grateful for early morning snuggles with Lil’ Mo.

I’m grateful that it’s only two more sleeps until CBG is here for a family weekend together.

I’m grateful for the hot coffee that’s waiting for me at work.

I’m grateful for a rest day from running.

Even though it’s a gloomy day outside, I am grateful to have many reasons to smile.

Thank you, Universe.

 

One Response

  1. With that attitude, it’s gonna be an awesome day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

