Blank

It’s kind of funny. I find myself with so many things to write about now – so much happened last week – but I’m drawing a blank. I’m not sure what exactly to write about or even where to begin. CBG and I decided that in order to avoid writing about a lot of the same things (since we have many of the same readers), that he would write about the “fun stuff” and I would write about the “deeper stuff”. Because while this past week was full of so much fun and making memories, it was also full of positivity and growth and deep realizations.

I guess I’m really still just processing it all….because lord knows there wasn’t a whole lot of processing time while we were actually on vacation.

I think that for now I’ll keep on processing before I decide what to write about and how to write it. In the meantime, if you want to read about the fun stuff, head over to CBG’s blog and read all about it. I’m sure he’ll go through everything with lots of details.

I’ll have lots to say soon, I promise.

2 Responses

  1. I get that too. I’m feeling this way myself. Sometimes, it’s just a lot to process and that in itself makes the words hard to come by.

    So glad you guys enjoyed yourselves.

  2. I can imagine it’s a huge jumble of thoughts going on…good to take your time, reflect and come back with the best of the best 🙂 ‘Spose we can be patient and read some highlights on CBG’s blog for now. *waiting patiently*

    🙂

Leave a Reply

