Yesterday I…

…saw my neighbour walking his cat. On a leash.

…sat through five hours of meetings.

…drank too much coffee.

…ate the best chocolate chip cookie of my life.

…avoided a work social event.

…listened to details of one co-worker’s life and felt immediately grateful for mine.

….thought about boobs. Maybe more than a straight girl should. heh.

…wished my man had been here to take care of me.

…bitched at said man for not taking good enough care of himself.

…hugged my girls like crazy.

…thanked The Universe for another day.

3 Responses

  1. *like like like*

    And yeah, I have my “boob” moments too. I’ve also been known to think too much about other parts as well. *ahem*

    I also bitch at my man for not taking good enough care of himself. How’d they survive before us?!? 😉

  2. Every day is a gift. It’s hard to remember, but so very true. Where did you get the cookie? I looooove cookies!

  3. LOVE this. And now I REALLY want a cookie.

Leave a Reply

