Speak Up! “I Wish I Knew How To…”

At my workplace we have chalkboards in the bathrooms. A mini “grafiti wall” if you will. Every now and then someone poses a question or a statement to get people talking. It’s kind of fun…reading the responses, leaving my own. It occurred to me yesterday that this could be a great way to get some conversation flowing here on the old blog-o-rama.

‘Cuz frankly, sometimes I get a little sick of myself.

So in the comments section, finish this sentence:

“I Wish I Knew How To…”

I’m really looking forward to hearing what everyone says….

16 Responses

  1. paint really well.

  2. Sing, but well. And crab fish. πŸ™‚

  3. Be satisfied.

  4. speak up.

  5. always stay in the present moment.

  6. let it go.

  7. fix my issues.

  8. Drive a stick shift

  9. let go…
    of routine.
    of negative thoughts.
    of bad attitudes and self-doubt.
    (to name a few).

  10. Knit and control my anxiety with out medication.

  11. ohh…and make the perfect red velvet cupcake.

  12. Dance πŸ™‚

  13. make my friends realize how great they really are

  14. make my son realize with out having to learn it the hard way, that he doesnt have to live with “good enough” that life is about finding greatness.

  15. and drive a stick shift πŸ™‚

  16. I wish I knew how to:
    budget…
    or be an asshole….

Leave a Reply

