Help a Single Dad Out !

Yep, I’m biased. He’s my man and all. But CBG is trying to raise the funds to get his daughter here for a visit this summer. He’s still $250 short. We’re trying really hard to raise the money so he can fly his daughter down for a week in August. He only gets to see his little girl twice a year. Anyone who has visited his blog for any length of time knows how much he misses her and how much missing out on a visit would really hurt.

If you’re so inclined, please head over to his paypal account CanadianBaldGuy@gmail.com . Any small amount will help, and get him that much closer to seeing his daughter.

I would love to see what the power of the blogosphere could accomplish with this.

* * * * *

And thanks, T’sQuest, for starting this off and helping out the cause. We can do this!!

3 Responses

  1. […] then this morning the love of my life, Sunshine, has done the same thing with a blog post of her own.  I so very much appreciate that, baby…thank you from the bottom of my […]

  2. I just sent a contribution. CBG absolutely should see his daughter. I am glad you are initiating this MS and T!

  3. I love all of the bloggy love around this…and just donated as well. Hope he raises enough for a fantastic visit to see his daughter!!

Leave a Reply

