Interesting Dream

I had an interesting dream early this morning. I had a dream that I was a lesbian (and gettin’ freaky with an old friend of mine that I haven’t seen in about 11 years, but have occasional contact with via Facebook). Interestingly, she was instrumental in helping my ex and I get together.

I checked my handy-dandy online dream interpretation site, and this is what it had to say:

To dream that you are a lesbian (but you are not in your waking life), signifies a union with aspects of yourself. It is symbolic of self-love, self-acceptance, and passion. You are comfortable with your sexuality and femininity.”

Interesting. It would certainly go along with much of what I’ve been processing and sorting through these last several months.

Of course, if you don’t go along with this whole dream-symbol thing, then it means something entirely different. heh.

Either way, I’ll accept it. ;)

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Happy Friday!!

12 Responses

  1. I had a dream last night that I was riding a motorcycle. And my online interpretation: To see or ride a motorcycle in your dream, symbolizes your desire for freedom and need for adventure. You may be trying to escape from some situation or some other responsibility in your waking life. (*Um, yup.*)

  2. MAN.. how come nobody has lesbian dreams about me!! whats UP WITH THAT????

    LOL :)

  3. Hilarious! What’s your handy-dandy dream interpretation site?

  4. Symbolic of self love. He he he he…. Careful, people might presume to know what you were doing before you went to sleep!

    [giggles]

    Sorry, I haven’t finished my coffee this morning, I’m still a bit loopy!

  5. *ahem*
    just in time to spice things up for a certain someone… ;)

  6. I’m giggling. I bet your man finds this super DUPER HOT!

  7. So…. were you petting a pussy like Katy Perry is in the beginning of this video?

    And um…. did you LIKE it?

    Just askin’!

    Cause you know…. self love aside and all…. girls are kinda fun.

    Anyway…

    Love ya girl. Have a GREAT weekend! ;)

  8. What a dream.

  9. I think I had a lesbo dream with YOU, although this was before I “knew” you. But now that I think about it, it was with a spritely redhead… Mmmmmm! That was HOT! Yah for self-love and PASSION!!! Have a great weekend too, Kell!

  10. yup. interesting!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,182 other followers

