Missing Sparkle

I do believe I have lost my sparkle.

Perhaps one of you has seen it lying around somewhere.

It seems to have gone missing early on Monday morning, around the time that CBG left the city. Granted, I haven’t been looking all that hard for it, I’ve been hoping that it just pops up somewhere on it’s own.

Is it possible that CBG stole my sparkle and took it with him? Maybe it got tossed under my bed in a fit of passion. Either that or it’s hanging out in odd sock hell – wherever that is.

In any case, I’m really hoping to be able to locate it by the weekend. I have two glorious days with my daughters and a little bit of sparkle would really add to things a whole lot.

If anybody happens to come across it anywhere, could you give me the heads up?

4 Responses

  1. [...] Sep Y’know…yesterday Sunshine proclaimed that she had lost her sparkle.  She even suggested on Twitter that I took it with me when I came back home on Monday [...]

  2. Sparkle…please come back and give Sunshine her Sunshine back. She deserves it…and if CBG is hiding it, well, then he must come back and give it to her…along with all of the other puppies and rainbows he gives her :-)

    XO!

  3. It’s been so long since I’ve seen my own sparkle I have totally forgotten what it looks like.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,279 other followers

