Mom Central Comes to Canada!

I’m happy to tell everyone about a site that I’ve just recently become familiar with -  Mom Central. If you haven’t done it yet,  I would like to encourage you to check out their site. They’ve got information and articles on everything from relationship advice to vacation tips to great giveaways. Personally, I can never have too many resources available to me.

I don’t know about the rest of you Canadian moms, but I’m always frustrated when I find great online offers and then discover that they’re “Valid only in the U.S.” BAH!!! The best news about Mom Central for me is that they’ve come to Canada. YAY!

Right now they’re looking for Canadian moms to join the Mom Central Testing Panel. This is a great opportunity for us moms to give our opinions on various products. I don’t know about any of you, but I’ve got more than enough opinions to share.

heh.

Even better is that by signing up during the month of June, you’ll be entered to win one of five Canon Cameras. Free stuff makes me so happy

So spread the word to all those Canadian moms that you know! Register for the Canadian Mom Central Testing Panel for a chance to win cool stuff AND have your opinions heard. It’s win-win, wouldn’t you say?

Be sure to check out their site – www.momcentral.com

3 Responses

  1. Thanks, I’ll check them out.

  2. Thanks for the link to their panel – I just signed up! I agree – too often us Canadian gals are excluded, so I’m more than happy to jump on board. :)

  3. O Canada! International blogging is quite something, eh? :-) Cool that you found that site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,232 other followers

